Skip to main content

David Bowie TOY Cassette

Ships from the UK

Strictly limited edition cassette of David Bowie’s unreleased album ‘Toy’ from 2000. The special edition album format comes as a recycled green coloured cassette, with a recycled O card packaging, and is limited 10,000 WW.

The 12 track album was recorded following David's triumphant Glastonbury 2000 performance. Bowie entered the studio with his band, to record new interpretations of songs he’d first recorded from 1964-1971, but ultimately it was never released.

Tracklist Side 1

  1. I Dig Everything

  2. You've Got A Habit Of Leaving

  3. The London Boys

  4. Karma Man

  5. Conversation Piece

  6. Shadow Man

Side 2

  1. Let Me Sleep Beside You

  2. Hole In The Ground

  3. Baby Loves That Way

  4. Can't Help Thinking About Me

  5. Silly Boy Blue

  6. Toy (Your Turn To Drive)